How Great is Jason?

13 Nov

This is a tough question to answer as his greatness can’t really be described in words. I really believe his greatness is limitless. The end. If anyone besides Stephanie is reading this, I would like to recommend Jason as a friend. I know this is a dessert blog, and this is really the sweetest recipe I know, Jason Leonard Koneczny.

2 Responses to “How Great is Jason?”

  1. Stephanie November 13, 2011 at 1:08 pm #

    That is just adorable. Too cute. And yes, he seems pretty great. Well done my dear.

    • chelseamm December 9, 2011 at 12:08 am #

      Why thank you Stephanie. It was well done indeed. I cannot remember a time nor place where I have been quite as proud of myself as now and here. Toodles. -The Butter Queen

Leave a Reply

